The Cat's Pajamas
(Favorite Links)

Some of the fabulous Lampworkers whose pieces of art are shown on the site:
 
ARTISTS: 
www.heartworksbeads.com- Marcia Parker - fab focals
www.bluefireglass.com- Kari Persson - one of my first lampworkers
www.janetcrosby.com- Janet Crosby's Firefly Glass Studio - love her animals
www.bbglassart.com- Brendan Blake - the Boro King
www.loribeads.etsy.com- Lori Peterson - dogs, dogs, and more dogs
www.shotofglass.com- Stef Wagner - the Queen of Stringer Work
www.elizabeth-creations.com- Elizabeth Grenon
www.tracybeads.com- Tracy Jerrell - Geisha Goddess
www.bluemountainmagic.com- Margie Huebner - Sculptural Studette
www.kikibead.com- Christine - my Ft. Collins savior
www.ravensnrain.com- Casey Schell 
www.pumpkinhillbeads.com- Maureen Kelly - incredible beads
www.neomythica.com- Margaret  
www.bleuverre.com - Marie-Andree Marchand
www.rogersartglass.com- Jeffrey Rogers - a true gentleman
www.gardenpathbeads.com - Maria Grimes' fun creations
www.margolampwork.etsy.com - Fun animal beads
www.LingGlass.etsy.com- Ling's fabulous pendants from Singapore
www.gelly.etsy.com- Her pigs are too funny
www.lilianabead.com- Check out the core beads
www.hippkittybeads.com - Vicky Miller
www.handmadebeads.com - Cris' Creations - Great animal beads
www.Bousky.etsy.com - Michelle Shomburg - The ultimate floral bead Queen
www.kellyp82.etsy.com - Kelly's Kreationz - Fun, fab sculptural beads
www.glassbeadfairy.etsy.com  - Megan Ballarini
www.abeadedgift.com - Tenessa's got wonderful range on her bead www.firebugbeads.com - Love Nicole's jewel tone beads
www.etsy.com/shop/GlassByGirlfriday - Lampwork from Down Under
 
MY STORE LOCATIONS:
Colorado Creative Co-op - Old Colorado City - 2513 W. Colorado Ave. 
 
GREAT GLASS GROUPS I AM A MEMBER OF:
SCBS - The Southern Colorado Bead Society - www.socolobead.org
RMBS - Rocky Mountain Bead Society - www.rockybeads.org
SCS - The Swarovski Crystal Society - www.swarovski.com
 
 
FAVORITE BEAD SUPPLIERS:

Beads, Bits and Beyond - my store - great prices on all findings, Swarovski crystals, and tools www.beadsbitsandbeyond.com
Rio Grande - www.riogrande.com - (EVERYTHING, but expensive)
Saki Silver - www.sakisilver.com - (Toggles)
Brightlings Beads - www.brightlingsbeads.com (Quick shipping)
Karen Thomas - www.karenthomas.us - (Beadable Items like pens, serving utensils, keyrings)
Fusion Beads - www.fusionbeads.com 
Thai Silver - www.somerset-silver.com 
Silver Tubes - www.toocutebeads.com 
Art Beads - www.artbeads.com
Swarovski Crystal - www.inmcrystal.com
Lampwork Beads - www.etsy.com   
Unique Items - www.ninadesigns.com (Expensive)
 
 
I AM A WHOLESALE SUPPLIER FOR:
 
Eurotool - www.eurotool.com
Beadsmith - www.helby.com
Wholesale Jewelry Supply (formerly Foreign Source Limited) - www.wholesalejewelrysupply.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2007 Miss Kittens' Jewels - All Rights Reserved
Designed by
KayLi Designs - Powered by PappaShop Hosting

Best wehn viewed at 1024x768 Resolution